Business Process Questions

Derek W. Clark, Director of Advancement Services

706.542.9014 or dclark95@uga.edu

 

Revenue Information

Brandon Scott, Gift Accounting

706.542.5787 or brscott@uga.edu

 

Constituent Information

Ashley Davis, Manager of Alumni Records

706.542.8167 or aldga17@uga.edu

 

Training and Consulting

Cindy Bond, Manager of Client Services

706.542.8153 or cmbond@uga.edu

David Ornelas, Assistant Manager of Client Services

706.542. 9475 or dornelas@uga.edu

Leslie West, Training Specialist

706.542.9483 or lkwest@uga.edu

 

Internet and Customization

Greg Harmelink, Advancement Services, Web and UI Services

706.542.6902 or greg2000@uga.edu

 

Reports and Query Information

Olivia Engesser, Manager of Reporting & Analytics

706.542.8188 or engesser@uga.edu

 

Events Management Information

David Ornelas, Client Services

706.542.9475 or dornelas@uga.edu

 

Prospect Research & Prospect Management Information

Prisca Zaccaria, Advancement Research & Prospect Management

706.542.5313 or prisca@uga.edu

Laura Hix, Prospect Research

706.542.4288 or laurahix@uga.edu

Brandon Patten, Prospect Management

706.542.7280 or cbpatten@uga.edu

 

Planned Giving Information

Lindsay Carter-Tidwell, Office of Planned Giving

706.542.8138 or ltid@uga.edu

 

Stewardship, Acknowledgements & Recognition Programs Information

Cindy Bond, Client Services

706.542.8153 or cmbond@uga.edu

 

Direct Marketing Information

Cindy Bond, Client Services

706.542.8153 or cmbond@uga.edu

David Ornelas, Client Services

706.542.9475 or dornelas@uga.edu

 

System Login or Security Information

Tammy McGarity, IT Director

706.542.8188 or mcgarity@uga.edu

Chris Glover, Systems Admin Asst

706.542.8188 or cnglover@uga.edu