Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations Staff

Administration Building ADDRESS:
University of Georgia
Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations
Administration Building
Athens, GA 30602-5582


Learn more about this unit »
Locate on map » locate on map


Search Division Staff:

Office of the Vice President
main phone: 706-542-2002  •  office fax: 706-542-8093
Kelly Kerner »
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
more info »
706-542-2002
kkerner@uga.edu
Administration Building
Athens, GA 30602  
Mac Corry »
Associate Vice President for the Campaign
more info »
706-542-9798
mcorry@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Gregory J. Daniels »
Senior Executive Director of Leadership Giving
more info »
706-542-8182
gdaniels@uga.edu
Administration Building
Athens, Ga 30602  
  Teresa Guthrie »
Administrative Specialist
706-542-2002
tguthrie@uga.edu
Administration Building
Athens, GA 30602  
  Rita Manning »
Special Assistant to the Vice President
706-542-7619
rmanning@uga.edu
fax: 706-583-0768
Waddel Hall
240 South Jackson Street
Athens, GA 30602  
  Maggie McAllister »
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
706-542-8139
mmcallis@uga.edu
The Administration Building
Athens , GA 30602  
Jeremy Ransom »
Senior Executive Director of Principal Gifts
more info »
706-542-8824
jbransom@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602