Financial Services Staff

Milledge Centre ADDRESS:
University of Georgia
Financial Services
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Avenue
Athens, GA 30602-5582


Learn more about this unit »
Locate on map » locate on map


Search Division Staff:

Budgets and Personnel
main phone: 706-542-6677  •  office fax: 706-542-4919
Emily Czaplinski »
Manager, Alumni Reporting, Foundation Budgets, Accounts Receivable, Other Income
more info »
706-542-3039
eczaplin@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 171
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Scarlett Hart »
Personnel Administration
more info »
706-542-8172
srhart@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 175
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Michele Poole »
Budget / Personnel
706-542-6746
mpoole@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Tonya Witcher »
Accountant
706-542-7716
twitcher@uga.edu
394 South Milledge Ave.
Room 179
Athens , GA 30602  
Advancement Services
main phone: 706-542-8188
Derek Clark »
Senior Director
more info »
706-542-9014
dclark95@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Cindy Bond »
Training Manager
more info »
706-542-8153
cmbond@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm Suite 256
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens , GA 30602  
  Doris Cash »
Compliance Coordinator
706-542-8161
dwest@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm Suite 256
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Danielle Free »
Training Specialist
706-542-9483
bda92087@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Advancement Services: Records
  Ashley Davis »
Manager
706-542-8167
aldga17@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Janet Lee Epperson »
Data Quality Assurance
706-542-8811
jmlee@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, , GA 30602  
  Brian Norman »
Data Collection Specialist
706-542-8530
blnorman@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Carrie Bero »
Data Collection Specialist
706-542-8576
cbero@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Kellie Houston »
Data Collection Specialist
706-542-8979
kdhous@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Advancement Services: Information Technology
main phone: 706-542-8188  •  office fax: 706-542-8185
Tammy McGarity »
Director
more info »
706-542-6509
mcgarity@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 206
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Jeff Garmon »
GAIL Administration
706-542-8148
jgarmon@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 189
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Chris Glover »
Systems Administrator Assistant
706-542-7839
cnglover@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 190
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  David Fields »
Hardware and Software Administration
706-542-8040
davidf@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 185
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Glenn Allen »
Network Services and Inventory Control
706-542-8171
lgallen@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 187
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Benjamin Baugh »
Server Support
706-542-8189
baugh@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 186
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Mike Morrow »
IT Security Services
706-542-1638
mimorrow@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 183
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens , GA 30602  
Advancement Services: Web & Reporting
main phone: 706-542-8188
Gregory Harmelink »
Associate Director of Advancement Services
more info »
706-542-6902
greg2000@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-4919
Milledge Centre rm 206
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  David Letostak »
Report Writer Manager
706-583-0775
dletosta@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 209
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Tanya Crowe Boles »
Web Developer
706-542-2628
tanyac@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 208
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Clare Cooley »
Web Developer
more info »
706-542-0318
claretlc@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 205
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Olivia Engesser »
Report Writer
706-542-8258
engesser@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 202
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Daniel Johnson »
Web Developer
706-542-9462
dfj517@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 204
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Erin Miller »
Report Writer
706-542-8154
erinlmil@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 201
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, Georgia 30602