Financial Services Staff

Milledge Centre ADDRESS:
University of Georgia
Financial Services
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Avenue
Athens, GA 30602-5582


Learn more about this unit »
Locate on map » locate on map


Search Division Staff:

Budgets and Personnel
main phone: 706-542-6677  •  office fax: 706-542-4919
Emily Czaplinski »
Director - DAR Budgets and Personnel
more info »
706-542-3039
eczaplin@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 180
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Scarlett Hart »
Personnel Administration
more info »
706-542-8172
srhart@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 175
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Michele Poole »
Budget / Personnel
more info »
706-542-6746
mpoole@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Tonya Witcher »
Accountant
more info »
706-542-7716
twitcher@uga.edu
394 South Milledge Ave.
Room 179
Athens , GA 30602  
Advancement Services: Information Technology
main phone: 706-542-8188  •  office fax: 706-542-8185
Tammy McGarity »
Director
more info »
706-542-6509
mcgarity@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 206
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
David Letostak »
Report Writer Manager
more info »
706-583-0775
dletosta@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 209
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Jeff Garmon »
GAIL Administration
more info »
706-542-8148
jgarmon@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 189
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Chris Glover »
Systems Administrator Assistant
more info »
706-542-7839
cnglover@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 190
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  David Fields »
Hardware and Software Administration
706-542-8040
davidf@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 185
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Glenn Allen »
Network Services and Inventory Control
more info »
706-542-8171
lgallen@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 187
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Benjamin Baugh »
Server Support
706-542-8189
baugh@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 186
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Mike Morrow »
IT Security Services
more info »
706-542-1638
mimorrow@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 183
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens , GA 30602