Career Center Staff

Clark Howell Hall ADDRESS:
University of Georgia
Career Center
Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333


Learn more about this unit »
Locate on map » locate on map


Search Division Staff:

Administrative Team
main phone: 706-542-3375  •  office fax: 706-542-8431
  Scott Williams »
Executive Director
706-542-3375
scottw@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 265
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
  Holly Getchell »
Director of Employer Relations
706-542-3375
hfox@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 268
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
  Marian Higgins »
Associate Director, Diversity Programs and Graduate Student Programming
706-542-8439
mawells@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 215
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Bethany Bagley »
Director of Alumni Career Services
more info »
404-814-8820
bjbagley@uga.edu
One Live Oak Center
3475 Lenox Rd. NE
Atlanta, GA 30326  
Alumni Career Services
main phone: 404-814-8820  •  office fax: 404-814-8819
Bethany Bagley »
Director of Alumni Career Services
more info »
404-814-8820
bjbagley@uga.edu
One Live Oak Center
3475 Lenox Rd. NE
Atlanta, GA 30326  
Career Consultants
main phone: 706-542-3375  •  office fax: 706-542-8431
  Michelle Carter »
Career Consultant
706-542-8421
mncarter@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 269
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
  Andrew Crain »
Career Consultant
706-542-8428
acrain@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 252
825 S. Lumpkin St
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
  Kali DeWald »
Career Consultant
706-542-6648
kdewald@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 211
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
  Megan Flora »
Career Consultant
706-542-8355
meflora@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 253
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
  Laura Garcia »
Career Consultant
706-542-8426
lel@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 251
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
  Brittany Kinard »
Career Consultant
706-542-8424
bfkinard@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 209
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602  
  Katelyn Kivett »
Career Consultant
706-542-8434
kkivett@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 211
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
  Kendra Lewis »
Career Consultant
706-542-3375
krlewis@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
  Samantha Meyer »
Career Consultant
sam610@uga.edu Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, Ga 30602-3333  
  Whitney Prescott »
Career Consultant
706-542-8419
wnpress@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 213
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
  Katelyn Refvem »
Career Consultant
706-542-3375
career@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
  Suzanne Voigt »
Career Consultant
706-543-5494
svoigt@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 212
825 S. Lumpkin St
Athens, GA 30602  
Employer Relations Team
main phone: 706-542-3375  •  office fax: 706-542-8431
  Holly Getchell »
Director of Employer Relations
706-542-3375
hfox@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 268
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
  Michelle Carter »
Assistant Director - Employer Relations/ Career Consultant
706-542-8421
mncarter@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 269
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
  Aaron Brown »
Student Employment Manager
706-583-5475
agb@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 250
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
  LeAnn Golob »
Event Coordinator
706-542-8429
leann@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 263
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
  Debi Grayson »
Recruiting Coordinator
706-542-5948
debig@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 269A
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Operations Team
main phone: 706-542-3375  •  office fax: 706-542-8431
  Vassi Deltcheva »
IT System Administrator
706-542-8488
vassid@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 248
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
  Kendra Goode »
Section Supervisor
706-542-3375
kendrag@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin St.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Darin Parker »
Web and Mobile Application Developer
706-542-8436
cdparker@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 260
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
  Arkedia Raines »
Business Manager
706-542-3375
araines@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, Ga 30602-3333