Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations Staff

Administration Building ADDRESS:
University of Georgia
Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations
Administration Building
Athens, GA 30602-5582


Learn more about this unit »
Locate on map » locate on map


Search Division Staff:

Office of the Vice President
main phone: 706-542-2002  •  office fax: 706-542-8093
Kelly Kerner »
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
more info »
706-542-2002
kkerner@uga.edu
Administration Building
Athens, GA 30602  
  Maggie McAllister »
Chief of Staff
706-542-8139
mmcallis@uga.edu
Administration Building
Athens , GA 30602  
Jay Stroman »
Senior Associate Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
more info »
706.542.2277
jstroman@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Gregory J. Daniels »
Senior Executive Director of Leadership Giving

more info »
706-369-5958
gdaniels@uga.edu
110 East Clayton Street
Suite 300
Athens, Ga 30602  
Jeremy Ransom »
Senior Executive Director of Principal Gifts

more info »
706-369-5974
jbransom@uga.edu
110 East Clayton Street
Suite 300, RM 0316
Athens, GA 30602  
  Carol Barach »
Senior Administrative Specialist
7065422002
carol.barach@uga.edu
Administration Building
220 S. Jackson Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Danielle Free »
Development Analyst III

more info »
706-369-5957
bda92087@uga.edu
110 East Clayton Street
Suite 300, RM 0314
Athens, GA 30602  
Brooke Hicks »
Administrative Specialist I

more info »
706-542-2277
b.hicks@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Miriam Perdue »
Administrative Specialist I

more info »
(706) 369-5973
miriamjg@uga.edu
110 E. Clayton Street
Suite 300, RM 0317
Athens, Georgia 30606