Corporate and Foundation Relations Staff

394 South Milledge Ave. ADDRESS:
University of Georgia
Corporate and Foundation Relations
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602


Learn more about this unit »
Locate on map » locate on map


Search Division Staff:

Corporate and Foundation Relations
Jill Walton »
Executive Director

more info »
(706) 369-5975
/(706) 255-9167
jwalton@uga.edu
Bank of America
110 E. Clayton Street
Suite 300
Athens, GA 30602  
Meghan Hauser »
Director of Foundation Relations

more info »
(706) 369-5963
mhauser@uga.edu
110 E. Clayton Street
Suite 300
Athens, GA 30602  
Brittany Adams »
Program Coordinator - Georgia Commitment Scholarship Program

more info »
(706) 369-5965
badams20@uga.edu
Bank of America
110 E. Clayton Street
Suite 300
Athens, GA 30602  
Elizabeth Willimon »
Assistant Director

more info »
706-369-5987
elizwill@uga.edu
Bank of America
110 E. Clayton Street
Suite 300
Athens, GA 30602  
Allison Chesnutt »
Associate Director of Corporate Relations

more info »
7063695989
allison.chesnutt@uga.edu
110 E. Clayton Street
Suite 300
Athens, GA 30602  
  Michelle Versfeld »
Stewardship Coordinator
mversfeld@uga.edu Bank of America rm Suite 300
110 E. Clayton Street
Athens, GA 30601  
Matthew Pruitt »
Foundation Relations Officer

more info »
(706) 369-5950
mkpruitt@uga.edu
Bank of America
110 East Clayton Street
Suite 300
Athens, GA 30602  
Kate Lovin »
Administrative Associate

more info »
706-369-5894
kate.lovin@uga.edu
Bank of America
110 E. Clayton Street
Athens, GA 30606