Communications Staff

394 South Milledge Ave. ADDRESS:
University of Georgia
Communications
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602


Learn more about this unit »
Locate on map » locate on map


Search Division Staff:

Communications
Katie DeGenova »
Senior Director of Communications

more info »
706-542-8336
kdegen@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave
Athens, GA 30601  
Elizabeth Elmore »
Director of Communications

more info »
706-542-7808
eelmore@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Danielle Bezila »
Communications Coordinator

more info »
706-542-3226
danielle.bezila@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Tyler Daniels »
Creative Director

more info »
706-542-6823
jt88@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Jessica DeAngelis »
Creative Design Specialist

more info »
706-542-7309
jessica.deangelis@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Edwin Hammond »
Multimedia Specialist

more info »
706-542-7698
edwin.hammond@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  David Fairbairn »
Interactive Specialist
DAR Communications
706-542-4854
david.fairbairn@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave
Athens, GA 30602  
Jamie Lewis »
Digital Specialist

more info »
706-542-7863
jelewis@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Amanda Qubty »
Creative Design Specialist

more info »
706-542-7788
acqubty@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Leigh Raynor »
Project Manager
DARCOMM
more info »
706- 542-8442
lraynor@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave
Athens, GA 30602  
  Clarke Schwabe »
Proposal Writer
DARCOMM Website
706-542-8386
ccschwabe@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Kelundra Smith »
Public Relations Coordinator

more info »
706-542-3360
kelundra@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens,, GA 30602  
Buck Sharp »
Digital Director
Communications Website
more info »
706-542-4583
bsharp@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602