Research and Prospect Management Staff

394 South Milledge Ave. ADDRESS:
University of Georgia
Research and Prospect Management
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602


Learn more about this unit »
Locate on map » locate on map


Search Division Staff:

Advancement Research
Nedra Newton-Rosario »
Executive Director of Research and Prospect Management

more info »
704-542-9992
nedra.newtonrosario@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Prisca Zaccaria »
Senior Director of Advancement Research & Prospect Management

more info »
706-542-5313
prisca@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Laura Eastall-Hix »
Associate Director of Advancement Research
706-542-4288
laurahix@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Margaret Armour »
Development Analyst II
706-542-6566
mrarmour@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Kayla Hembree »
Development Analyst III

more info »
706-542-4600
kayla.hembree@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Catherine Henry »
Development Analyst II

more info »
706-542-7263
cbhenry@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Haley Watts »
Development Analyst II

more info »
706-542-9215
haleyw@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Mallory Moye »
Development Analyst

more info »
7065428448
Mallory.Moye@uga.edu
394 South Milledge Avenue
Athens, GA 30602  
Ian Buchanan »
Development Analyst

more info »
706-542-9691
ian.buchanan@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Prospect Management
Holly Weimer »
Prospect Development Specialist

more info »
706-542-9932
hcweimer@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
David Ornelas »
Prospect Management Specialist

more info »
706-542-8846
dornelas@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Tom Fenner »
Prospect Management Specialist
706-542-9130
fennertw@uga.edu
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Dajana Guerrero »
Prospect Management Specialist
706-542-9701
dtopic@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Avenue
Athens, GA 30602