Annual Giving and Constituent Development Staff

394 South Milledge Ave. ADDRESS:
University of Georgia
Annual Giving and Constituent Development
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602


Learn more about this unit »
Locate on map » locate on map


Search Division Staff:

Annual Giving and Constituent Development
David S. Jones »
Executive Director

more info »
706-542-8131
dsjones@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Advancement Research
Prisca Zaccaria »
Senior Director of Advancement Research & Prospect Management

more info »
706-542-5313
prisca@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Laura Eastall-Hix »
Associate Director of Advancement Research
706-542-4288
laurahix@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Margaret Armour »
Development Analyst II
706-542-6566
mrarmour@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Hayley Cox »
Development Analyst II

more info »
706-542-9130
hdcox@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Kayla Hembree »
Development Analyst I
706-542-7263
kayla.hembree@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Haley Watts »
Development Analyst II

more info »
706-542-9215
haleyw@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Advancement Services
main phone: 706-542-8188
Derek Clark »
Senior Director

more info »
706-542-9014
dclark95@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Cindy Bond »
Training Manager

more info »
706-542-8153
cmbond@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens , GA 30602  
Doris Cash »
Compliance Coordinator

more info »
706-542-8263
dwest@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Olivia Engesser »
Report Writer

more info »
706-542-8258
engesser@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Guillermo Ledezma »
Report Writer
706-542-8154
guillermo.ledezma@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
David Ornelas »
Training Specialist

more info »
706-542-9475
dornelas@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Daynes Parker »
Report Writer
daynes.parker@uga.edu Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Leslie West »
Training Specialist

more info »
706-542-9483
lkwest@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Advancement Services: Records
Ashley Morrow »
Manager

more info »
706-542-8167
aldga17@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Carrie Bero »
Data Collection Specialist

more info »
706-542-8576
cbero@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Lauren Daniel »
Data Collection Specialist
706-542-9988
ld97537@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Janet Lee Epperson »
Data Quality Assurance

more info »
706-542-8811
jmlee@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, , GA 30602  
Kellie Houston »
Data Collection Specialist

more info »
706-542-8979
kdhous@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Brian Norman »
Data Collection Specialist

more info »
706-542-8530
blnorman@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Advancement Services: Application Support
main phone: 706-542-8188
Gregory Harmelink »
Associate Director of Advancement Services

more info »
706-542-6902
greg2000@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-4919
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Tanya Crowe Boles »
Web Developer

more info »
706-542-2628
tanyac@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Clare Cooley »
Web Developer

more info »
706-542-0318
claretlc@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Daniel Johnson »
Application Programmer Specialist

more info »
706-542-9462
dfj517@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Annual & Special Giving
Jill S. Bateman »
Sr. Director - Annual/Special Giving

more info »
706-542-8528
jbateman@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Jonathan Walker »
Assistant Director - Annual and Special Giving

more info »
706-542-8150
jdwlkr@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Brittany Winkler »
Development Officer

more info »
706-542-4028
bwinkler@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Prospect Management
Brandon Patten »
Associate Director

more info »
706-542-7280
cbpatten@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Holly Weimer »
Prospect Development Specialist
706-542-9932
hcweimer@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Laura Wilkerson »
Prospect Management Specialist

more info »
706-542-8846
lcford@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602