Special Events Staff

Waddel Hall ADDRESS:
University of Georgia
Special Events
Waddel Hall
240 South Jackson Street
Athens, Georgia 30602-1507


Learn more about this unit »
Locate on map » locate on map


Search Division Staff:

Office of Special Events
main phone: 706-542-7619  •  office fax: 706-583-0768
  Rita Manning »
Executive Director
706-542-7619
rmanning@uga.edu
Waddel Hall
240 South Jackson Street
Athens, GA 30602  
  Elizabeth Beckett »
Associate Director
more info »
706-583-0383
ebeckett@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-4403
Waddel Hall
240 South Jackson Street
Athens, GA 30602  
  Chrisula Maragakis »
Assistant Director
more info »
706-542-6137
chrisula@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-4403
Waddel Hall
240 South Jackson Street
Athens, GA 30602  
  Tommy Altman »
Senior Event Manager
706-542-7619
taltman@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-4403
Waddel Hall
240 South Jackson Street
Athens, GA 30602  
  Emily Somerville »
Senior Event Manager
706-542-8251
emilysom@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-4403
Waddel Hall
240 South Jackson Street
Athens, GA 30602  
  Lauren Cook »
Senior Event Manager
more info »
706-583-0384
lbcook@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-4403
Waddel Hall rm 207
240 South Jackson Street
Athens, GA 30602  
  Pansy Bond »
Administrative Specialist
706-583-0767
pabond@uga.edu
Waddel Hall rm 101
240 S. Jackson Street
Athens, GA 30602  
  Lindsey Copus »
Senior Event Manager
706-542-0132
lcopus@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-4403
Waddel Hall rm 204
240 S. Jackson Street
Athens, GA 30602