Donor Relations & Stewardship Staff

Tony Stringer 706- 542-8247 Milledge Centre
Director tonys@uga.edu Athens , GA  30602
   
Teresa Kesler 706-542-6452 Milledge Centre
Assistant Director tkesler@uga.edu Athens , GA  30602
   
Calli Choe 706-542-8328 Milledge Centre
Stewardship Coordinator ckchoe@uga.edu Athens , GA  30602
   
Jordan Dotson 706-542-3919 Milledge Centre
Presidential Stewardship Coordinator jddotson@uga.edu Athens , GA  30602
   
Melissa Lee 706-542-9214 Milledge Centre
Stewardship Coordinator melissa8@uga.edu Athens , GA  30602
   
Lauren Schlesinger 706-542-6941 Milledge Centre
Assistant Director of Scholarship Support lkschlesinger@uga.edu Athens , GA  30602