Donor Relations & Stewardship Staff

Tony Stringer 706- 542-8247 Milledge Center
Director tonys@uga.edu Athens , GA  30602
   
Teresa Kesler 706-542-6452 Milledge Center
Assistant Director tkesler@uga.edu Athens , GA  30602
   
Calli Choe 706-542-8328 Milledge Center
Stewardship Coordinator ckchoe@uga.edu Athens , GA  30602
   
Jordan Dotson 706-542-3919 Milledge Center
Presidential Stewardship Coordinator jddotson@uga.edu Athens , GA  30602
   
Melissa Lee 706-542-9214 Milledge Center
Stewardship Coordinator melissa8@uga.edu Athens , GA  30602
   
Lauren Schlesinger 706-542-6941 Milledge Center
Assistant Director of Scholarship Support lkschlesinger@uga.edu Athens , GA  30602