Corporate and Foundation Relations Staff

394 South Milledge Ave. ADDRESS:
University of Georgia
Corporate and Foundation Relations
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602


Learn more about this unit »
Locate on map » locate on map


Search Division Staff:

Corporate and Foundation Relations
Jill Walton »
Executive Director

more info »
(706) 369-5975
/(706) 255-9167
jwalton@uga.edu
Bank of America
110 E. Clayton Street
Suite 300
Athens, GA 30602  
Kevin Carmichael »
Director of Corporate Relations

more info »
(404) 814-8825
kscar@uga.edu
Atlanta Alumni Center
3475 Lenox Road NE
Suite 870
Atlanta, GA 30326  
Meghan Hauser »
Director of Foundation Relations

more info »
(706) 369-5963
mhauser@uga.edu
110 E. Clayton Street
Suite 300
Athens, GA 30602  
Brittany Adams »
Development Associate

more info »
(706) 369-5968
badams20@uga.edu
Bank of America
110 E. Clayton Street
Suite 300
Athens, GA 30602  
Laura Waters Gafnea »
Assistant Director

more info »
(706) 369-5959
lwaters@uga.edu
Bank of America
110 East Clayton Street
Suite 300
Athens, GA 30602  
  Melanie Muhlfelder »
Associate Director of Corporate Relations
(404) 814-8826
mmuhlfelder@uga.edu
Atlanta Alumni Center
3475 Lenox Road NE
Suite 870
Atlanta, GA 30326  
Matthew Pruitt »
Foundation Relations Officer

more info »
(706) 369-5950
mkpruitt@uga.edu
Bank of America
110 East Clayton Street
Suite 300
Athens, GA 30602  
Elizabeth Willimon »
Assistant Director

more info »
706-369-5987
elizwill@uga.edu
Bank of America
110 E. Clayton Street
Suite 300
Athens, GA 30602  
  Alexandria Wood »
Administrative Associate
706-369-5894
arwood@uga.edu
Bank of America
110 East Clayton Street
Athens, GA 30602