Office of Development Staff

Milledge Centre ADDRESS:
University of Georgia
Office of Development
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Avenue
Athens, GA 30602-5582


Learn more about this unit »
Locate on map » locate on map


Search Division Staff:

Office of Development
Jane M. Barghothi »
Executive Director of Development

more info »
706-542-8179
/307-399-7525
janebar@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Constituent Programs
Kathy Bangle »
Senior Director of Development for Constituent Programs

more info »
706-542-9742
kbangle@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Brooks E. McCommons »
Senior Director of Development for Constituent Programs

more info »
706-542-0178
brooksm@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-8252
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens , GA 30602  
Jennifer Abbott »
Director of Development - School of Social Work
Departmental Website
more info »
706-542-9093
jabbott@uga.edu
279 Williams Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Katrina Bowers »
Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations - Terry College of Business
Departmental Website
more info »
706-542-0041
kbowers@uga.edu
Correll Hall
420T Correll Hall
Athens, GA 30602  
Rob Cooper »
Assistant to the Dean for External Affairs - College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Departmental Website
more info »
706-542-1565
rkc@uga.edu
Four Towers
Athens, GA 30602  
Cherie Duggan »
Director of Development - Office of the Vice President for Public Service and Outreach
Departmental Website
more info »
706-542-6654
cduggan@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-6278
Treanor House
1234 South Lumpkin St.
Athens, GA 30602  
Michael Dukes »
Director of Development - College of Engineering
Departmental Website
more info »
706-542-2334
mdukes@uga.edu
Paul D. Coverdell Center
Athens, GA 30602,  
Chantel Dunham »
Senior Director of Development - University Libraries, Georgia Review and Georgia Press
Departmental Website
more info »
706-542-0628
cdunham@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-4144
Main Library
Administrative Offices
Athens, GA 30602  
Juli Fields »
Director of Development - State Botanical Gardens
Departmental Website
more info »
706-542-6150
jfields@uga.edu
State Botanical Garden
2450 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens,, GA 30602  
Elizabeth Gaughf »
Director of Development and Alumni Relations - College of Education
Departmental Website
more info »
706-542-2893
emg@uga.edu
Aderhold Hall
110 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Bridget B. Harden »
Director of Development - Warnell School of Foresty and Nat. Resources

more info »
706-542-9214
bharden@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Caitlin Hubbard »
Director of Development - Performing Arts Center
Departmental Website
more info »
706-542-2031
hubbardc@uga.edu
Performing Arts Center
Athens, GA 30602  
Ginny G. Ingels »
Director of Development - College of Public Health
Departmental Website
more info »
706-542-2590
ggi@uga.edu
Rhodes Hall
Health Sciences Campus
Athens, GA 30602  
Caitlin Lacey »
Administrative Associate II
more info »
706-542-8176
cslacey@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Monica Lebron »
Executive Director of the Georgia Bulldog Club
The Georgia Bulldog Club
more info »
mlebron@sports.uga.edu Butts-Mehre Heritage Hall
Athens, GA 30602  
Heather Malcom »
Director of Development - Georgia Museum of Art
Departmental Website
more info »
hmalcom@uga.edu Georgia Museum of Art
90 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Jennifer Messer »
Director of Development - College of Environment and Design
Departmental Website
more info »
706-542-4727
jlmesser@uga.edu
Jackson Street Building
Athens, GA 30602  
Parker Middleton »
Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Departmental Website
more info »
706-542-7819
jparkerm@uga.edu
Journalism Building
Athens, GA 30602  
Anne Moser »
Senior Director of Development
Departmental Website
more info »
706-542 7985
amoser@uga.edu
Rusk Hall
Athens, GA 30605  
Dorothe Otemann »
Coordinator of External Affairs - Honors Program
Departmental Website
more info »
706-583-0698
dotemann@uga.edu
Moore College
Athens, GA 30602  
Steven Pitts »
Director of Development - Student Affairs
Departmental Website
more info »
706-542-2623
swpitts@uga.edu
Memorial Hall
Athens, GA  
Victoria Prevatt »
Executive Director of Development and Alumni Relations - College of Family and Consumer Sciences
Departmental Website
more info »
706-542-4946
/706-255-8815
vprevatt@uga.edu
Dawson Hall
Athens, GA 30602  
Lee Snelling »
Director of Major Gifts
College of Pharmacy
more info »
(706) 542-1978
/(706) 286-4448
snelling@uga.edu
250 West Green Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Dana Strickland »
Executive Director of External Affairs - College of Pharmacy
Departmental Website
more info »
706-542-5293
dstrick@rx.uga.edu
fax: 706-542-5269
Pharmacy Building
Athens, GA 30602  
  Molly Thomas »
Director of Development - College of Veterinary Medicine
Departmental Website
706-542-6807
molly2@uga.edu
College of Veterinary Medicine
501 D. W. Brooks Drive
Athens, GA 30602  
Tom Wilfong »
Director of Development - The Graduate School
Departmental Website
more info »
706-425-2968
twilfong@uga.edu
279 Williams St.
Athens, GA 30602  
Suzi Wong »
Director of Principal Gifts & Interim Senior Director of Development
Departmental Website
more info »
(706) 542-9867
/(706) 410-6876
swong@uga.edu
Old College rm Room 124
Athens,, GA 30602  
Donor Relations & Stewardship
Tony Stringer »
Director
more info »
706- 542-8247
tonys@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Teresa Kesler »
Assistant Director
more info »
706-542-6452
tkesler@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Calli Choe »
Stewardship Coordinator

more info »
706-542-8328
ckchoe@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Jordan Dotson »
Presidential Stewardship Coordinator

more info »
706-369-5965
jddotson@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Melissa Lee »
Stewardship Coordinator

more info »
706-542-9214
melissa8@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Lauren Schlesinger »
Assistant Director of Scholarship Support
more info »
706-542-6941
lkschlesinger@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Gift and Estate Planning
Lindsay Carter-Tidwell »
Director of Gift and Estate Planning
more info »
706.542.8138
ltid@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Mike Cook »
Assistant Director of Gift and Estate Planning

more info »
706-542-5241
mikecook@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Hilda McDonald »
Development Associate
more info »
706-542-7226
hmcdonal@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Megan Powell »
Development Associate

more info »
706-542-8140
megafon@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
Athens, GA 30602  
Regional Programs
Will Willimon »
Senior Regional Director
more info »
706-542-3059
willimon@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Siara Abdulla »
Regional Director

more info »
706-542-8183
/706-621-8725
siara@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
Athens, GA 30602  
Rob Carrico »
Regional Director

more info »
706-542-0700
/423-276-6537
rcarrico@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Avenue
Athens, GA 30602  
Christopher Jefts »
Regional Director

more info »
706-542-4001
cjefts@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Heather McCormick »
Regional Director

more info »
706-542-8453
/706-296-0400
hmccorm@uga.edu
fax: 706-583-0282
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Jan Nixon »
Administrative Associate I
more info »
706-542-8830
jtalex@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Adam Prescott »
Associate Regional Director of Development

more info »
706-308-0704
apresc@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 S. Milledge Ave
Athens, GA 30602  
John Trombetta »
Regional Director

more info »
706-542-9691
/706-308-9031
jtrombetta@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 S. Milledge Ave
Athens, GA 30602  
Training and Talent Development
Andrea Parris »
Director of Training and Talent Development
more info »
706-542-8181
aparris@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
Athens, GA 30602  
Michelle Carter »
Training and Talent Coordinator

more info »
706-542-8807
mncarter@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-8252
Milledge Centre
394 S. Milledge Ave
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Tina Roach »
Talent Development Associate
more info »
706-542-8119
tlroach@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Parent and Leadership Giving
Sara Cook »
Senior Director

more info »
706-542-7257
/706-224-8498
saracook@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Diane Johnson »
Director - Parents and Families Leadership Council

more info »
706-542-9032
dfjohn@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Anna Gray »
Parent & Leadership Giving Coordinator

more info »
706-542-8147
annagray@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Anna Stadel »
Engagement Officer

more info »
(706) 542-0274
astadel@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Katherine Barrow »
Engagement Officer
706-542-8249
kbarrow@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 S. Milledge Centre
Athens, GA 30602