Special Events Staff

Waddel Hall ADDRESS:
University of Georgia
Special Events
Waddel Hall
240 South Jackson Street
Athens, Georgia 30602-1507


Learn more about this unit »
Locate on map » locate on map


Search Division Staff:

Office of Special Events
main phone: 706-542-7619  •  office fax: 706-583-0768
Elizabeth Beckett »
Executive Director
more info »
706-583-0383
ebeckett@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-4403
Waddel Hall
240 South Jackson Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Chrisula Maragakis »
Associate Director
more info »
706-542-6137
chrisula@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-4403
Waddel Hall
240 South Jackson Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Emily Somerville »
Assistant Director
more info »
706-542-8251
emilysom@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-4403
Waddel Hall
240 South Jackson Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Tommy Altman »
Senior Event Manager
more info »
706-542-7619
taltman@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-4403
Waddel Hall
240 South Jackson Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Pansy Bond »
Administrative Specialist I
more info »
706-583-0767
pabond@uga.edu
Waddel Hall rm 104
240 S. Jackson Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Kim D. Butler »
Administrative Associate II
more info »
706-542-7619
kibutler@uga.edu
Waddel Hall rm 101
240 S. Jackson Street
Athens,, GA 30602  
Lindsey Copus »
Senior Event Manager
more info »
706-542-0132
lcopus@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-4403
Waddel Hall rm 204
240 S. Jackson Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Donielle Ojeah Bell »
Senior Event Manager
more info »
706-583-0384
dojeah@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-4403
Waddel Hall
240 South Jackson St.
Athens, GA 30602