Career Center Staff

Clark Howell Hall ADDRESS:
University of Georgia
Career Center
Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333


Learn more about this unit »
Locate on map » locate on map


Search Division Staff:

Administrative Team
main phone: 706-542-3375  •  office fax: 706-542-8431
Scott Williams »
Executive Director

more info »
706-542-3375
scottw@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 265
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Holly Getchell »
Director of Employer Relations

more info »
706-542-3375
hfox@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 268
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Matt Brewster »
Business Manager

more info »
706-542-3375
mattb9@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Marian Higgins »
Associate Director, Diversity Programs and Graduate Student Programming

more info »
706-542-8439
mawells@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 215
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Rena Jennings »
Administrative Assistant

more info »
706-542-3375
renaj@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Bethany Mills »
Director of Alumni Career Services

more info »
404-814-8820
bjbagley@uga.edu
fax: 404-814-8819
Atlanta Alumni Center
3475 Lenox Re, NE
Suite 870
Atlanta, GA 30326  
Career Consultants
main phone: 706-542-3375  •  office fax: 706-542-8431
Andrew Crain »
Career Consultant

more info »
706-542-3375
acrain@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Kali DeWald »
Career Consultant

more info »
706-542-6648
kdewald@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 211
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Megan Flora »
Career Consultant

more info »
706-542-8355
meflora@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 253
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Michelle Foulke »
Career Consultant

more info »
706-542-3375
mfoulke@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Lisa Mann »
Career Consultant

more info »
706-542-3375
lmann82@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Samantha Meyer »
Career Consultant

more info »
sam610@uga.edu Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, Ga 30602-3333  
Samantha Perrin »
Career Consultant

more info »
706-542-3375
samantha.perrin@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Whitney Prescott »
Career Consultant

more info »
706-542-8419
wnpress@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 213
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
  Brittany Rikard »
Career Consultant
706-542-3375
bbittick@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Brittany Smith »
Career Consultant

more info »
706-542-3375
bvsmith@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Shayna Smith »
Career Consultant

more info »
706-542-3375
ssmith19@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Kate Templeton »
Career Consultant

more info »
706-542-3375
career@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Employer Relations Team
main phone: 706-542-3375  •  office fax: 706-542-8431
Holly Getchell »
Director of Employer Relations

more info »
706-542-3375
hfox@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 268
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Aaron Brown »
Student Employment Manager

more info »
706-583-5475
agb@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 250
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
LeAnn Golob »
Event Coordinator

more info »
706-542-8429
leann@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 263
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Debi Grayson »
Recruiting Coordinator

more info »
706-542-5948
debig@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 269A
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Operations Team
main phone: 706-542-3375  •  office fax: 706-542-8431
Vassi Deltcheva »
IT System Administrator

more info »
706-542-8488
vassid@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 248
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Darin Parker »
Web and Mobile Application Developer

more info »
706-542-8436
cdparker@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 260
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333