Alumni Relations Staff

Wray-Nicholson House ADDRESS:
University of Georgia
Alumni Relations
Wray-Nicholson House
298 S. Hull Street
Athens, GA 30602


Learn more about this unit »
Locate on map » locate on map


Search Division Staff:

Alumni Association
main phone: 706-542-2251  •  office fax: 706-542-8143
Meredith Gurley Johnson »
Executive Director

more info »
404-814-8820
mgurley@uga.edu
Atlanta Alumni Center
Live Oak Square
3475 Lenox Rd. NE
Suite 870
Atlanta, GA 30326  
Ruth Bartlett »
President of the UGA Alumni Association
more info »
706-542-2251
alumnipresident@uga.edu
Wray-Nicholson House
298 S. Hull Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Kate Belgum »
Associate Director of Alumni Events

more info »
706-542-8149
kateb1@uga.edu
Wray-Nicholson House
298 South Hull Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Frances Beusse »
Director of Alumni Programs

more info »
404-814-8820
fbeusse@uga.edu
fax: 404-814-8819
Atlanta Alumni Center
Live Oak Square
3475 Lenox Rd. NE
Suite 870
Atlanta, GA 30326  
  Olivia Browning »
Associate Director of Alumni Chapters
706-542-2251
obrownin@uga.edu
Wray-Nicholson House
298 S. Hull Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Julie Cheney »
Senior Director of Alumni Relations

more info »
706-542-4802
jcheney@uga.edu
Wray-Nicholson House
298 S. Hull Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Lauren Cook »
Director of Alumni Programs

more info »
(706) 542-8054
lbcook@uga.edu
Wray-Nicholson House
298 S. Hull Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Diana Fontaine »
Assistant Director of Alumni Chapters

more info »
706-542-2251
dianaf@uga.edu
Wray-Nicholson House
298 S. Hull Street
Athens, GA 30602  
  Caroline Hearn »
Strategic Communications Intern
706-542-2251
carhearn@uga.edu
Wray Nicholson House
298 S. Hull Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Hilary Hilgers »
Student Engagement Coordinator

more info »
706-542-2251
hhilgers@uga.edu
Wray-Nicholson House
298 S. Hull Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Marcus R. Jennings »
Administrative Assistant
more info »
706-542-4710
mrj@uga.edu
Wray-Nicholson House
298 S. Hull Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Shea Landers »
Business Manager
more info »
706-542-2745
slanders@uga.edu
Wray-Nicholson House
298 S. Hull Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Tanera R. Manuel »
Administrative Assistant

more info »
404-814-8820
tamanuel@uga.edu
fax: 404-814-8819
Atlanta Alumni Center
Live Oak Square
3475 Lenox Rd. NE
Suite 870
Atlanta, GA 30326  
Ramona Robinson »
Associate Director

more info »
706-542-3267
mona.robinson@uga.edu
Wray-Nicholson House
298 S. Hull Street
Athens, GA 30602  
  Terrance Smith »
Associate Director of Student Engagement
706-542-2251
smithter@uga.edu
Wray-Nicholson House
298 S. Hull Street
Athens, GA 30602  
  Emily Stanley »
Administrative Associate
706-542-2251
emily.stanley@uga.edu
Wray-Nicholson House
298 S. Hull Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Evan Tighe »
Associate Director of Alumni Partnerships

more info »
706-542-8055
eptighe@uga.edu
Wray-Nicholson House
298 S. Hull Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Realenn Watters »
Atlanta Programs Coordinator

more info »
404-814-8820
rwatters@uga.edu
Atlanta Alumni Center
Live Oak Square
3475 Lenox Rd. NE
Suite 870
Atlanta, GA 30326